Skip to the content
全球运营状态更新

全球运营状态更新

在此页面,你可以找到有关导致我们运营延迟的外部因素的最新信息,例如港口关闭,Covid-19病例激增以及恶劣的天气条件等。我们还为我们所服务的每个国家列出了所有额外的运输注意事项,以保证一个准时的运输。

使用以下链接快速跳转到所需的信息内容

别忘记访问我们的博客,以获取更多有关运输的更新和业界内的新闻

 

-

轻松无压力的物件取件以及派送锦囊小贴士

在七海国际,我们的目标是使国际托运和国际搬家过程顺利平稳地推进和航行。特此,我们列出了一些方便的提示,以确保你一个高效的取件和派送过程:

  • 检查违禁品: 每个国家都有一份禁止进口的物品清单。请在打包装箱前阅读我们的违禁品页面, 以防止清关出问题。
  • 完成装箱清单: 以100%的准确度填写你的打包物品装箱清单。此清单告诉海关和检疫官员你货件当中所包含的具体物品内容,帮助他们识别需要检查的任何物品。不正确的信息可能会导致你的物件无法通过并进入目的地国家。
  • 取件前完成打包: 为确保一切事宜按计划运行,请在我们的司机到达之前提前将你要运送托运或需要装载入移动木屋®的所有物品都打包封箱完毕。之后,请将所有箱子和袋子搬到你建筑物的入口处,以便快速取货。
  • 称重每件容器: 在取件之前,请用浴室秤检查每个箱子的重量都是低于30公斤/66磅的,并拆分任何超过此限重的内容物。
  • 安排停车: 如果你正在为 移动木屋®"做准备, 请在取件或派送之前支付好停车许可证。我们的司机不能仅凭他单人为你装载木屋集装箱,但他们可以提供一双额外的援助之手协助你装载,并就如何最好地打包您的物品提供专业的建议。
  • 钢琴海运: 这类乐器大而脆弱,我们的司机没有经过专门的培训以及没有专业的设备来搬移钢琴。我们建议你聘请专业的钢琴搬运公司来协助这类乐器的海运及运输

 

轻松无压力的物件取件以及派送锦囊小贴

各个国家状态:最后一次更新于 30.01.2023 08:48 UTC

下方是我们所服务各国的最新取件和派送状态

信息供参考:

绿色 = 一如既往的全方位正常服务

橙色 = 某些服务受到延迟

红色 = 某些服务暂时暂停

Australia flag

澳大利亚

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

目的地建议:

  • 在包装之前,请确保所有物品都彻底干净且不含任何有机物质,例如土壤,家居灰尘和植被等。
  • 将鞋类放在箱子的顶部,鞋底朝上,以便澳大利亚农业,水和环境部门可以轻松获取并检查。

通过我们的澳大利亚海关建议页面了解更多信息。

Austria flag

奥地利

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

Belgium flag

比利时

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

Canadian flag

加拿大

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

目的地建议:

  • 所有返回加拿大的加拿大公民或新移民人士必须填写BSF186表格 (也称个人财产会计档案) 以避免关税。此表格需在你抵达机场红色通道时盖章。然后,将其出示给您运输物件所在城市的海关办公室以进行进一步加盖盖章,之后将其发送给我们的团队。
  • 当你的运输物件寄达时,您本人必须回到加拿大,并出席清关现场
  • 避免使用家得宝类型的纸盒来包装你的物品,因为它们不够坚固,不适合用于海外托运运输

通过我们的加拿大海关建议页面了解更多信息。

Chinese flag

中国

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

目的地建议:

  • 当你的运输物件寄达中国时,你必须回到中国。
  • 着陆进入中国后,请跟随机场内的红色申报通道对你的非随身行李/分离行李进行申报。然后,向海关官员出示您已填写完毕的“进境旅客海关行李物品申报单”加以盖章。请将加盖公章后的申报单原件以及护照上的入境印章复印件快递到我们的广州办事处。我们必须在您的物件运达中国之前收到此文件。
  • 中国海关官员会对所有包含个人物品的运输件进行X光检查,并与您的装箱清单进行核对。如果它们不吻合,海关官员会打开您的箱子并进行物理检查,从而导致延误和额外费用。

请访问我们的中国海关建议页面了解更多信息。

Danish flag

丹麥

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

EU flag

其他欧盟国家 / 欧洲

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

French flag

法国

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

German flag

德国

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

Hong Kong flag

香港

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

目的地建议:

  • 如果你住在公寓楼,无论你位于哪个楼层,我们的司机都会上门收取或派送纸箱
  • 通常,会由我们团队的两名工作人员协助你来派送或收取大号以及中号的移动木屋®;或者,如果我们的司机需要将车停在距离建筑物入口50米以外的地方,我们则将安排三名工作人员进行协助。
Irish flag

爱尔兰

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

目的地建议:

  • 当您运输物件到达时,您必须回到爱尔兰共和国境内。
  • 为了能够免税进口个人物品,爱尔兰和非爱尔兰公民都必须填写 C&E 1076表格,并由海关官员签署和批准。
  • 你需要为电动和手动工具填写SAD(单一行政文件),申报其价值并支付关税和增值税。

通过我们的爱尔兰共和国海关建议页面了解更多信息。

Italian flag

意大利

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

Malaysia flag

马来西亚

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

Dutch flag

荷兰

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

新西兰

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

目的地建议:

  • 在包装之前,请确保所有物品都彻底干净且不含任何有机物质,例如土壤,家居灰尘和植被等
  • 将鞋类放在箱子的顶部,鞋底朝上,以便新西兰初级产业部能够轻松获取并进行检查

请访问我们的新西兰海关建议页面了解更多信息。

Portugal flag

葡萄牙

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

Singapore flag

新加坡

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

South African flag

南非

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

目的地建议:

  • 当您的运输物件到达时,您必须回到南非。
  • 南非目前禁止进口电器产品。
  • 您必须为您的运输物件填写SARS海关表格 才能获得清关进入南非。
  • 我们会派出两名团队成员对运输物件进行收取和派送交付。

通过我们的南非海关建议 页面了解更多信息。

Spanish flag

西班牙

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

Sweden flag

瑞典

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

Taiwan flag

台灣

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

目的地建议:

  • 运输物件到达时,您本人必须回到台湾。
  • 如果进口超过五个箱子,请在机场内选择通过红色通道并填写申报单。然后,将以下文件的复印件发送给我们的台湾代理:您航班信息复印件,护照上的入境通行证复印件,工作许可证复印件或ARC /也称外侨居留证复印件,或台湾公民的居

通过我们的台湾海关建议页面了解更多信息。

Thailand flag

泰国

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

Union Jack

英国

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

目的地建议:

通过我们的英国海关建议页面了解更多信息。

USA flag

美国

取件及派送一切按预期正常运行。但是,由于整个运输行业的持续性拥堵,所有运输都可能延迟 — 如果您的货件在运输过程中的任何时候被影响到,我们会通知您。

目的地建议:

      • 您运输物件到达时,您必须回到美国。
      • 避免使用家得宝类型的纸盒来打包你的物品,因为它们不够坚固,不适合用于进行海外托运运输

通过我们的美国海关建议页面了解更多信息。

Indonesia flag

印尼

遗憾的是,苏腊巴亚港采用的新海关系统严重延误了印尼货物的清关时间。请查看我们的“全球航运状况”页面,获取最新动向——对此给您带来的不便,我们深表歉意。

目的地建议:

通过我们的印尼海关建议页面了解更多信息。

目前,没有国家遇到服务中断的情况。

最新消息:

16/11/22 — 澳大利亚洪水导致火车脱轨

一列因严重洪水而脱轨的货运列车导致阿德莱德与珀斯之间的运输路线中断。本团队正努力协调备用交通工具、确保运输及时性,但很可能会产生一些延误。

 

09/11/22 — 印尼苏腊巴亚港延误

苏腊巴亚港引入的新海关系统严重延误了印尼货物的清关时间。我们的团队会竭尽全力缓解拥堵,让各项工作得以及时推进。

 

07/11/22 — Transnet罢工继续引发南非港口拥堵

由于罢工,Transnet货运铁路遭受严重中断,导致一些运输积压和延误。在我们的博客文章—南非交通拥堵可能会导致您的发货延误 中了解更多信息。

Skip to the content
Menu
Shipping boxes overseas

Worldwide operational updates

On this page, you can find updates about outside factors causing delays to our operations, such as port closures, spikes in Covid-19 cases and poor weather conditions. We've also listed any extra shipping considerations for each country we serve to ensure a punctual transit.

Use the links below to jump to the information you need quickly:

Don't forget to visit our blog for more shipping updates and industry news.

 

-

Tips for a stress-free shipment collection and delivery

At Seven Seas Worldwide, we aim to make the international shipping and removals process smooth sailing. That's why we've listed a few handy tips to help you ensure an efficient collection and delivery:

  • Check banned goods: every country has a list of items forbidden from importation. Please read our Prohibitive Goods page before packing to prevent customs issues.
  • Complete your inventory: fill in your inventory packing list with 100% accuracy. This document tells customs and quarantine officials what your shipment contains, helping them identify any items they need to inspect. Incorrect information can lead to your goods not being cleared for entry into the destination country.
  • Pack before collection: to keep everything running on schedule, pack all the items you're shipping or loading into a MoveCube® in advance of our driver's arrival. Then, move your boxes and bags to the entrance of your building for a quick pick-up.
  • Weigh your containers: before collection, use bathroom scales to check each box weighs under 30kg/66lbs and split the contents of any exceeding this limit.
  • Arrange parking: if you're preparing for a MoveCube®, pay for parking permits before collection or delivery. Although our driver isn't able to singlehandedly load the container for you, they can offer an extra pair of hands and advice on how best to pack your possessions.
  • Piano shipping: these instruments are large and fragile, and our drivers don't have the training or equipment to move them. We suggest hiring a professional piano moving company to assist with transporting these items.

 

Overseas box shipping

Country statuses: last updated 30.11.2022 08:29 UTC

Below are the latest collection and delivery statuses for each country we serve.

For your information:

Green = full service as usual

Orange = some services experiencing delays

Red = some services temporarily suspended

Austria flag

Austria

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Belgium flag

Belgium

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Canadian flag

Canada

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Destination advice:

  • All returning Canadian citizens or recent immigrants must complete a BSF186 form (Personal Effects Accounting Document) to avoid taxes. It needs to be stamped upon arrival at the airport RED channel. Then, show it to the Customs Office in the city your cargo is located for further stamping and send it to our team.
  • You must be in Canada when your shipment arrives and be present during customs clearance.
  • Avoid using Home Depot-style boxes to pack your possessions as they aren't sturdy enough for overseas journeys.

Learn more on our Canadian Customs Advice page.

Chinese flag

China

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Destination advice:

  • You must be present in China for your shipment's arrival.
  • Upon entering the country, declare your unaccompanied baggage by taking the RED Channel at the airport. Then, present your completed "Customs Baggage Declaration Form for Incoming Passengers" to the Customs officer for stamping. Please send the original stamped Declaration and a copy of the entry stamp on your passport by courier to our Guangzhou Office. We must receive this documentation BEFORE your shipment arrives in China.
  • Chinese customs officials x-ray all shipments containing personal belongings, and the contents are compared to your inventory list. If they don't match, your boxes are opened and physically inspected by Customs Officials, causing delays and additional charges.

Learn more on our China Customs Advice page.

Danish flag

Denmark

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

EU flag

Other EU & Europe

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

French flag

France

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

German flag

Germany

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Hong Kong flag

Hong Kong

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Destination advice:

  • If you live in an apartment block, our driver will go to your door to collect or deliver your boxes, no matter which floor it's on.
  • Typically, two members of our team will assist with the delivery or collection of Large and Medium MoveCubes®, or three if the driver needs to park further than 50m from the building's entrance.
Irish flag

Ireland

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Destination advice:

  • You must be present in the Republic of Ireland when your shipment arrives.
  • Both Irish and non-Irish citizens must complete the C&E 1076 form and get it signed and approved by Customs Officials for their belongings to be imported tax-free.
  • You'll need to complete a SAD (Single Administrative Document) for power and hand tools, declaring their value and paying the duties and VAT.

Learn more on our Republic of Ireland Customs Advice page.

Italian flag

Italy

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Malaysia flag

Malaysia

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Dutch flag

Netherlands

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

New Zealand

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Destination advice:

  • Before packing, ensure all items are clean and free of organic materials, such as soil, household dust and vegetation.
  • Place footwear at the top of your boxes with the soles facing upwards, so they are easily accessible for inspection by the Ministry of Primary Industries.

Learn more on our New Zealand Customs Advice page.

Portugal flag

Portugal

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Singapore flag

Singapore

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

South African flag

South Africa

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Destination advice:

  • You must be present in South Africa when your shipment arrives.
  • South Africa currently forbids the importation of electrical items.
  • You must complete a SARS Customs Form for your shipment to gain clearance into the country.
  • We send two team members to conduct collections and deliveries.

Learn more on our South Africa Customs Advice page.

Spanish flag

Spain

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Sweden flag

Sweden

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Taiwan flag

Taiwan

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Destination advice:

  • You must be present in Taiwan for your shipment's arrival.
  • If importing more than five boxes, go through the RED Channel at the airport and complete the declaration form. Then, send our Taiwanese agent copies of your flight information, the entry pass in your passport, and work permit or ARC/Residence Certificate expats, or Residence ID for Taiwanese citizens.

Learn more on our Taiwan Customs Advice page.

Thailand flag

Thailand

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Union Jack

United Kingdom

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Destination advice:

Learn more on our UK Customs Advice page.

USA flag

USA

Collection and deliveries are running as expected. However, all shipping is subject to potential delays due to ongoing industry-wide congestion — we'll inform you if your shipment is affected at any point in its journey.

Destination advice:

  • You must be present in the USA for your shipment's arrival.
  • Avoid using Home Depot-style boxes to pack your possessions as they aren't sturdy enough for overseas journeys.

Learn more on our USA Customs Advice page.

Australia flag

Australia

A freight train derailed by severe flooding is disrupting the movement of shipments to Adelaide and Perth. Our team are working hard to arrange alternative transportation and ensure transit times are met, but some delays will be unavoidable.

Destination advice:

  • Before packing, ensure all items are clean and free of organic materials, such as soil, household dust and vegetation.
  • Place footwear at the top of your boxes with the soles facing upwards, so they are easily accessible for inspection by the Department of Agriculture, Water and the Environment.

Learn more on our Australian Customs Advice page.

Indonesia flag

Indonesia

The introduction of a new customs system at the Port of Surabaya is severely delaying the clearance of shipments to Indonesia. Our team continues working hard to ease congestion and get things moving timelier.

Destination advice:

Learn more on our Indonesia Customs Advice page.

Currently, no countries are experiencing service disruptions.

Latest Updates:

16/11/22 — Train derailment following floods in Australia

A freight train derailed by severe flooding is disrupting the movement of shipments to Adelaide and Perth. Our team are working hard to arrange alternative transportation and ensure transit times are met, but some delays will be unavoidable.

 

09/11/22 — Delays at the Port of Surabaya in Indonesia

The introduction of a new customs system at the Port of Surabaya is severely delaying the clearance of shipments to Indonesia. Our team continues working hard to ease congestion and get things moving timelier.

 

07/11/22 — Transnet strikes continue to cause congestion at South African ports

Due to strikes, Transnet Freight Rail is suffering severe disruption, causing some shipping backlogs and delays. Learn more in our How congestion in South Africa may delay your shipment blog article.