Skip to the content

您需要知道的事宜

您需要登入您的账户以获得属于您的完整的在线运输文件表格,这些必须的表格包括以下:

  • 装箱清单,即记录您所寄物品具体内容的清单表格;
  • 保险单,用以保护如果你的运输件万一发生任何的意外闪失.

您还需要上载一份您护照的扫描件 - 护照照片页,以及护照签名页,并且, 如果需要的话,在您订单处理的后期阶段,您还需要上载一份您的签证复印件.

在填表的过程中,我们全程为你提供了提示,但是, 您必须保证您在表格内输入的信息是完全精确的,因为这些表格是会被提交与目的地国家的海关机构。.

Students moving stuff to New Zealand

进口你的个人物品以及家居物品

当满足以下条件时,您的个人物品以及家居物品的运输件可以免税进口:

  1. 您是一名即将返回新西兰的新西兰公民, 或者, 您是持有长期居住/永久居留签证,在持续离开新西兰或者在新西兰以外居住超过21个月或更久打算返回新西兰进行永久居住的非新西兰公民;
  2. 如果你还未到达新西兰,当你的物品进口新西兰的时候, 您本人不需要出席在新西兰, 但是, 您必须计划在您物品进口之后的6个月之内返回到达新西兰 - 您必须提供你的电子机票/飞机票,否则的话, 您需要提供物件接收人的护照复印件以及新西兰签证复印件,同时, 他们的信息必须作为一名额外人员被填写入海关表格里;
  3. 您所要托运进口的物品必须是你的自用个人物品以及家居物品, 并且被已经拥有超过6个月以上, 而且不能有转售,抛弃,礼品,出租/租借或者其它任何的商业目的。

新西兰初级产业部 (MPI) 有权检查所有的个人物品以及家居物品的运输件。他们有权要求运输件内部的物品内容要么需要清洗,要么需要照辐射处理或者需要彻底移除进行深埋处理等, 这些都会引起额外的收费。如果你打算寄下方任何我们列出来的物品的话, 我们建议你在打包以前, 首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土或者植被接触过的物品进行彻底清洗并晾干。

如果你打算寄下方列出的物品,那么这些物品有一定的限制。

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查。

如果你使用我们的行李托运服务(托运纸箱,行李袋以及行李箱), 你需要打包任何的鞋类以及靴类,比如步行鞋/登山靴,高尔夫球鞋,橄榄球靴,日常鞋类,你需要把他们放在你箱内的最上层,并且鞋底朝上或者, 放于您所有衣物之上行李箱内的最上层鞋底朝上,这样海关可以容易看得到并进行快速检查。对于靴类来说, 这样打包可能有点困难但是请至少将靴类放在箱子内部的最上方。

如果你是使用我们的移动木屋® 服务,我们将会提供给你一个白色的纸箱, 您所有的鞋类靴类,比如步行鞋/登山靴,高尔夫鞋,橄榄球靴,日常鞋等的, 都需要打包在我们为你提供的白色纸箱里。这支“鞋&靴纸箱”将需要被安放在移动木屋的门口以备海关的快速检查。

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查。

  • 所有类型的BBQ/烧烤, BBQ / 烧烤设备以及木炭.
  • 剪草机,手铲,手叉,爬梯,独轮手推车以及其它花园工具,等
  • 凉亭,折叠椅,花园玩具,等等。
  • 藤条屏风。

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查。

  • 山地自行车, 儿童自行车, 踏板车等等

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查。

  • 俄罗斯套娃。
  • 羊毛制的圣诞装饰物。
  • 圣诞树。

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查。

  • 贝壳,珊瑚。
  • 羽毛,羽毛枕头。
  • 皮革。
  • 芦苇筐,柳条筐。
  • 藤椅,藤条屏风,藤条箱。
  • 竹子,竹蒸笼。
  • 盆栽。
  • 木雕 & 木制摆设品。
  • 小麦袋。

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查。

  • 其它所有普通折叠推车以及推车。

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查。

  • 高尔夫球杆,装有高尔夫球杆的高尔夫球袋,带推车的高尔夫球袋 - 泥土经常可以在高尔夫球袋的底部被发现。
  • 板球器材:门柱,板球棒,板球,板球的护腿,板球手套,等等
  • 冰球器材:冰球杆,冰球,冰球手套,等等。
  • 登山设备:登山绳, 登山手套,等等。
  • 帐篷,帐篷支架 & 帐篷桩子, 露营椅子等等。
  • 拐杖。
  • 骑马的马鞍,马勒,骑马的肚带,等等。
  • 钓鱼竿,钓鱼的拟饵,钓具,等等。
  • 打猎器材:弓&箭。
  • 游泳池器材。

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查。

  • 扫把,拖把,吸尘器 (需要移除脏物袋或者清洗过滤芯),簸箕,折叠梯,等等。

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查。

  • 进口汽车零件或者单车零件进入澳大利亚将需要支付额外的费用预约海关报关代理。

这个清单并不是完全详尽无遗的清单, 但是具有指导性作用。

进口结婚礼物

您的结婚礼物可以按照个人物品以及家居物品运输件的其中一部分进行免税进口。除了完成我们的在线文件之外您还将需要提供一份您的结婚证书复印件。

进口继承的遗产

您的继承的遗产可以免税进口但是你需要满足:您作为遗嘱里提名的受益人, 正在永久的住在新西兰内

除了完成我们的在线文件, 您将还需要提供死亡证书的复印件;一封由遗嘱执行官出示的证明信申明您是受益人并且列出所继承的物品的清单, 或者,遗嘱的复印件一份。

进口珠宝首饰

珠宝首饰可以作为你个人物品以及家居物品运输件的其中一部分进行免税进口。

进口象牙琴键的钢琴

您将需要提供一份为你的钢琴的 CITES 许可证的原件,您需要在您的物品被运出之前提供给我们, 我们需要提交给出口国家的边境管理局。

进口新的个人物品以及家居物品, 包括礼物以及纪念品,如果你购买了新的物品并且打算加入在你的运输件内

那么关税和增值税会产生。除了完成我们的在线文件, 您还将需要提供购物发票或者购买小票收据。如果申报的新的/未使用过的物品的总价值超过了 NZ$100,那么您还将需要填写一些额外的表格,因为这些物品会产生关税/增值税。进口部门会把相关的表格发送给你以便您能够填写完毕。

Lady importing antiques

禁运物品

我们竭力帮助您使您的托运进口以及搬迁至新西兰变得轻松简单。请查看我们完整的列表清单了解清楚哪些物品是禁止入境新西兰的以及哪些服务是受限的。


本页面最后更新于2021年7月1日

好服务不需要自吹

请听客人对我们的评论吧!

Skip to the content
Menu

Things you need to know

You will need to log into your account in order to complete our online documentation which includes:

  • Inventory, recording the contents of your shipment;
  • Insurance to protect your shipment in case of mishap.

You will need to upload scans of your passport - the picture page, the signature page and if applicable, a copy of your visa, at the final stage of the process.

There are helpful pointers all throughout but you must be completely accurate with the information you enter as these forms will be presented to the authorities at the destination.

Couple taping cardboard shipping box

Importing your personal effects and household items

Your shipment of personal effects and household items can be imported duty-free if you fulfil this criterion:

  1. You are a returning New Zealand citizen, or, non-citizen with long stay / permanent residence visa, who are returning to take up permanent residence after a period of 21 months or more living outside New Zealand;
  2. If you are not already in New Zealand, then you do not need to be present when your shipment is imported but you must be planning to return within 6 months of importing your shipment – you must supply your e-ticket / airline ticket, otherwise, supply a copy of your receivers passport and visa to New Zealand they will also need to be added to the customs form as an additional person;
  3. The items you are importing as your personal effects and household items have been owned for more than 6 months and are not for resale, disposal, gifted, leased / hire out or otherwise used for business purpose.

The Ministry of Primary Industries (MPI) has the right to inspect all shipments of personal effects and household items. They have the right to demand that items within the shipment be either cleaned, irradiated or removed for deep burial which will incur additional charges. We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil or vegetation before packing.

If you are sending any of the items below they are covered by this restriction.

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

If you are sending baggage only: boxes, bags and suitcases, you need to pack any kind of boots and shoes, e.g. walking / hiking boots, golf shoes, rugby boots, everyday shoes, inside your boxes at the top, with the soles facing upward or, with suitcases, on top of your clothes with the soles facing upward, so they are visible for quick inspection. This may not be possible with boots but placing on top should be enough.

If you are using our MoveCube® service, you will be provided a white box marked “Shoe & Boot Box” within which you need to pack all your shoes and boots of any kind, e.g. walking / hiking boots, golf shoes, rugby boots, everyday shoes. This Shoe & Boot Box will need to be packed at the door of the MoveCube® for quick inspection.

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

  • All types of BBQ / Braai, BBQ / Braai equipment and charcoal
  • Lawn mower, spades, forks, ladders, wheelbarrow and other garden tools, etc.
  • Gazebo, folding chairs, garden games, etc..
  • Rattan screen.

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

  • Mountain bikes, child’s bicycle, scooters, etc..

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

  • Russian Maryoshka doll.
  • Christmas decorations made of wool.
  • Christmas tree.

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

  • Sea shells, corals.
  • Feathers, feather pillows.
  • Leather hides.
  • Reeds, wicker baskets.
  • Rattan chairs, rattan screen, rattan chest.
  • Bamboo, bamboo steamer.
  • Plant pots.
  • Wood carvings & wooden ornaments.
  • Wheat bags.

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

  • All general strollers and prams.

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

  • Golf clubs, golf bags with clubs, golf bags with trolleys – soil is often found at the bottom of the golf bag.
  • Cricket gear: stumps, bats, balls, leg protectors, gloves, etc..
  • Hockey gear: sticks, balls, gloves, etc..
  • Mountaineering equipment: ropes, gloves, etc..
  • Tents, tent poles & pegs, camping chairs etc..
  • Walking stick.
  • Saddles, bridle, girth, etc..
  • Fishing rod, fishing lure, fishing tackle, etc..
  • Hunting equipment: bow & arrow.
  • Swimming pool equipment.

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

  • Brooms, mops, vacuum cleaner (remove bag or clean filters), dustbin, step ladder, etc..

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

  • Importing car parts or bike parts into Australia will require the appointment of a Customs broker with additional charges.

This list is not exhaustive but indicative.

Importing wedding gifts

Wedding gifts can be imported duty-free as part of your personal effects and household items provided that, in addition to completing our online documentation, you should provide a copy of your Marriage Certificate.

Importing inheritance items

Your inherited items can be imported duty-free provided you, the beneficiary named in the will, are living permanently in New Zealand.

In addition to our completing our online documentation, you will need to provide a copy of the death certificate and either a letter from the executor explaining you are the beneficiary with the list of the inherited items, or, a copy of the Will.

Importing jewellery

Jewellery can be imported duty-free as part of your personal effects and household items.

Importing piano with ivory keys

You will need to provide an original CITES permit with the piano before the items is shipped to allow us time present to the Border Agency of the export country.

Importing new personal effects and household items, including presents and souvenirs

If you have purchased new items and added them to your shipment, then duty and GST may apply. In addition to completing our online documentation, you will need to provide purchase invoices or receipts. Should the total declared amount of new/unused items be above NZ$100 additional form may need to be completed as duty/taxes may apply for these items. The Imports department will send the relevant form out to complete.

Young lady packing cardboard boxes

Prohibited goods

We aim to make importing into New Zealand as easy as possible. See our comprehensive list of items you cannot send to New Zealand along with any service orientated restrictions.


This page was last updated on 1st July 2021.

Don't take our word for it

Our customers love us!