Skip to the content

七海国际托运你的超重托运行李

挤爆的托运行李箱已经压不上口了? 或者你有一些奇形怪状又笨重的物品要带去海外? 你一定已经抱怨了不下十次自问为什么坐飞机,行李的托运比人的托运都要繁琐,难道就不能彻底省去托运行李的登机手续,弹去一路的风尘,漂亮潇洒的享受一次无行李的飞机之旅? 七海国际是全世界超重行李以及个人物品托运的专家.我们为你提供的服务一定会让你的旅程变得愉快简单许多.

我们为你解决你的托运行李 

你的托运行李可以是任何一种形式,它可以是旅游度假回来多出来的一件旅行箱,也可以是一件形状不规则的音乐器材.无论多么奇形怪状,我们都会有一个适合你的纸箱给你.毫不夸张地说,我们甚至都有专门为滑雪板订做的长纸箱!请观看我们的视频,视频里解释了我们的完整服务,说不定我们今天就可以帮到你. 

如果你有大件物品的话

我们所专长的 门-对-门 海运行李服务不仅仅只针对于小件行李,我们同样专长于那些无法使用空运服务的大件,笨重的物品, 比如: 

  • 体育用具 - 自行车,高尔夫球袋,冲浪板,等等.
  • 家居用品 - 吸尘器,烘干机,盘子,碗,杯子,电视,等等.
  • 家庭用品 - 婴儿推车,婴儿安全座椅,等等. 

我们能为你做到什么?

所有我们的行李托运服务包含了以下:

  • 一个完整的 门-对-门 海运行李托运服务
  • 工业标准的结实打包大纸箱,以及泡泡膜和胶带会提前派送给您以便您开始打包. 

  • 清晰透明的价格会为你详细反映在我们的在线报价单内

 

  • 您订单的每一个步骤都可以通过您的在线帐户里轻松操作.

 

  • 多语种客服24小时7天为您服务,我们有英文,中文,广东话,泰语以及南非语.

 

  • 分期付款,这样您就不需要一下子全部一笔预先全部支付了.为你分担小小的财务压力.

 

 

 

我们的超重行李托运服务流程详图

首先,你决定下来你需要托运的东西;比如即将要打包在行李袋,纸箱或者行李箱内的个人物品

第二,输入起始地址(国家,镇/城市或者邮编),然后再次输入目的地地址 (国家,镇/城市或者邮编).

第三,从下拉菜单中选择你需要寄走的选项.我们推荐使用七海国际的纸箱,因为我们的纸箱是专门为严酷的运输而设计的.那些无法放入我们的大箱及标准箱的物品(比如行李箱,体育器材,音乐器材等)将会在我们取件之后被放入特殊的纸箱.这项服务的费用已经包含在了我们所报的价格里. 请点击进入我们的常见问题一栏参看我们的2期或3期付款计划如何操作

我们的报价提供给你多重服务选择 (空运以及海运),并且会提供给你预估的运输时间。 我们建议你点击‘电邮’按钮将我们的报价单电邮给您自己。请参看怎样正确理解运输时间?

如果你决定使用七海国际为你托运物品,接下来,你将需要支付一部分订金,然后安排一个日期这样我们便会将我们的打包材料送给您,我们的打包材料包括了打包纸箱,气泡膜以及封箱胶带。这些打包材料都是免费的,但是,根据你所在的地址不同,也许你会需要支付极小一部分的派送费用。请参看我们的大箱和标准箱有何区别?

我们建议你多预定一些空箱。因为多预定一些空箱是没有费用产生的。所有没有用完的空箱,只要你在我们司机取件的时候将他们退还给我们的司机就可以了。在你进行打包的同时,你需要同时完成在线文件。请参看你网上帐户里的我的在线帐户界面有哪些功能?

你还会在派送日期的前一天晚上收到我们为你安排的派送时间段。请参看我能否自己安排派送以及取件时间?

你可以在线预定取件, 如果你有任何疑问你也可以致电我们。请参看你们提供多语种客服吗?

当您预定好取件日期后,您将会在取件的前一天晚上收到我们为你安排好的取件时间段。请参看我能自己预定取件及送货时间吗? 请参看我能打包在纸箱,行李袋及行李箱里的最大限重是什么?

当你的物品被取走之后,这些物品会被重新测量尺寸,甚至有时候会被重新测重。之后,您的运输费用帐单就会生成了,您之前支付的订金会被自动减去,剩下的运输费用您需要在7天内付清。请参看怎样支付费用?

您享有2周免费存储的权利。如果你打算在回到目的地国家之前去旅游之类的,那么你享有的免费存储也许会对你非常有用。请参看我们的存储方案。

海运的运输通常是通过七海国际自己的国际运输网络来完成,因此您的物品从始至终都是直接在七海国际掌控之中。如果我们需要通过使用我们的一个合作伙伴,我们会在您的报价单上显示出来,不过即便如此,您的物品还是由七海国际直接管理。(换句话说,我们只不过是使用了我们合作伙伴的仓库以及车辆而已。)请在我们的常见问题一栏里参看运输环节是怎样运作的?

我们通过相关的海关以及环境官方部门为你的物品清关。 请参看我为何需要支付目的地收费?

只要您的物品从海关机构清关完毕,您的物品将会从七海国际的配货中心直接送至您地址,或者送至离您目的地地址最近的仓库,之后再由七海国际的司机或者我们的合作伙伴送至您地址。请参看我能预订送货及取件的时间吗?请同时参看存储方案

超重个人行李托运

全球目的地 & 地区

请查看我们目前可以提供我们完整全面托运行李海运服务的主要国家和地区

哦,请留意,这里只是很小一部分选出来的我们可以提供服务的国家,还有很多可以提供服务的国家没有列出来!

我们提供一整页面的视频及打包技巧告诉你如何更好的将你的行李箱以及行李袋,体育用具,家居物品以及个人物品正确安全的装箱.

如果你需要探讨了解更多我们服务的细节,或者你有件物品要托运但是有某些方面的顾虑,请致电我们并跟我们的客服沟通.或者,你可以试一下我们的在线报价系统.报价只需要30秒,而且不强制下订单哦.

七海国际是一个非常了不起的公司,如果你也打算托运东西去海外,我强烈推荐给你们。他们非常擅长于在你的打包阶段提供给你学中送炭的帮助。他们比其它公司多做了一步,那就是提前将打包纸箱送到了我的地址。我收到纸箱是扁的,不占地方,而且非常结实,这些纸箱可以有不同的尺寸可选,最重要的是这些纸箱是包含在他们的整个服务里面的。这一点对我来说非常有帮助,毕竟国际搬家不仅是搬家,它是一个非常容易触及你内心情怀的生命迁移,七海国际的纸箱让我找到了打包的出发点。 Andrew Nichols

Andrew Nichols,2018年4月

Skip to the content
Menu

Ship your excess baggage with Seven Seas Worldwide

Packed one suitcase too many? Transporting an unmanageable item overseas? Perhaps you'd rather just breeze through the airport without having to check in any baggage at all? Seven Seas Worldwide are experts in moving excess baggage and personal belongings all over the world. See how we can help make your journey that little bit easier.

We can solve your excess baggage problems

Excess baggage can be virtually anything from an extra holdall of holiday essentials to a musical instrument. We have a box for nearly every eventuality. We even have a long box designed for skis! Check out our video explaining the full service and see what we can do for you today. 

 

Here for the Larger Items

We specialise in a door-to-door sea service for excess baggage which is also perfect for large, bulky items that would be costly to send by air such as:

  • Sports equipment - bicycles, golf bags, surfboards, etc.
  • Household items - vacuum cleaners, tumble dryers, plates, bowls, glasses, TVs, etc.
  • Family items – baby strollers, car seats, etc.

What do we do?

All our excess baggage services include:

A door-to-door sea service for excess baggage 

Heavy duty standard and large packing boxes with bubble wrap and tape delivered to you to help you start packing.

Clear and transparent pricing on our detailed online quote.

Every stage of your order can all be managed via your online account.

Multilingual specialists are available 24/7 covering English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Thai and Afrikaans.

Spreading the cost so you don't have to pay everything upfront.


A Step-By-Step Guide to Our Excess Baggage Delivery Service

  • Firstly decide what you are sending; bags, boxes or suitcases of your personal belongings.
  • Secondly enter your location from where you are sending (country, town/city or postcode) and then the location to where you are sending (country, town/city or postcode).
  • Thirdly select from the drop-down what you want to send. We recommend using our boxes which are specially designed for the rigours of transportation. Those items that do not fit in our large and standard boxes (such as suitcases, sport equipment, some musical instruments, etc.) will be placed in other boxes following collection. This is included in our price. See How does your two or three stage payment plan work? in the FAQs.

Our quote gives you the widest choice of our services (air and sea) as well as the estimated transit time. We recommend you email yourself the quote by clicking the “Email” button. See What does the Transit Time mean?

If you decide to proceed then you will pay the deposit and arrange a date for the delivery of our packing boxes which includes bubble wrap and tape. There is no charge for these items but, depending on your address, there may be a small charge for the delivery. See What’s the difference between a Large Box and a Standard Box?

We recommend you order a few extra boxes. There is no charge if you do not use them so long as your return them upon collection. Whilst packing you should complete the online documentation. See What does my online dashboard do?

You will also receive a scheduled time for the delivery the night before the arranged date. See Can I schedule a collection and delivery time?

You can book the collection online or give us a call if you have any questions. See Do you provide multilingual communication? 

Once booked you will receive the scheduled collection time on the evening before our driver arrives. See Can I schedule a collection and delivery time? and What is the most weight I can pack in my boxes, bags and suitcases?

Once your shipment is collected, it will be measured and sometimes weighed. The Shipping and Transportation invoice will be generated, the deposit deducted, and the remaining amount should be paid in 7 days. See How do I make a payment?

You are entitled to two weeks’ storage prior to shipping which could be useful if you are travelling before returning to the destination country. Check out our storage options.

Sea shipments are usually sent through our own international network so your shipment will be under our direct control from start to finish. If we use one of our partners, you will be informed on the detailed quote although your shipment is still managed by Seven Seas Worldwide. (The actual depots and vehicles involved will be our partners.) See How does the shipping process work? in our FAQs.

 

We clear your shipment through the relevant customs departments and any environmental authorities. See Why do I need to pay destination charges?

Once cleared through these agencies your shipment will either be delivered directly to your address from our hub, transferred to the closest depot to your destination address to be delivered by one of our drivers, or delivered by one of our partners. See Can I schedule a delivery and collection time? and check out our storage options.

Excess Baggage Shipping

Worldwide Destinations

Take a look at the major countries we currently serve with our comprehensive excess baggage shipping service:

Oh and please note, this is just a small selection of the countries to which we ship!

We offer a page of videos and advice on how best to pack your suitcases and bags as well as your sports equipment, household items and personal belongings into boxes.

If you’d like to discuss our services in more detail or you have an item which you are concerned about sending, then please contact us and speak to one of our advisers. Alternatively try our online quote engine. It should take about 30 seconds and there’s no obligation to order.

Seven Seas is a great company, I would recommend them to anyone thinking of shipping goods over seas. They were very helpful at the packing stage and made special efforts to deliver the packing boxes in advance to my address. The flat pack boxes are strong and can be ordered in a choice of sizes from Seven Seas which are included in the whole service. This really helped me get on with packing as it can be an emotional process moving your life overseas.

Andrew Nichols