Skip to the content

您需要知道的事宜

作为您运输件的物主,当您的物品到达中国的时候, 您本人必须出席在中国。七海国际在将您物品运出之前必须收到您确切的本人到达中国的日期。

您将需要完成我们的在线运输文件, 这些文件包括您托运物品的装箱清单, 物品的保险单, 授权书, 以及,对于个人物品以及家居物品, 需要完成相对应的海关表格

您将需要上载您护照的扫描页:包括护照照片首页以及您的签证页, 授权书,以及一张您一手持打开的护照中的照片首页以及另一手持您已签好名的授权书的合影照片。

当您到达中国的时候, 您将需要申报所有您托运的分离行李, 所以, 请走机场红色申报通道, 并且将您填写好的“进出境旅客行李物品申报单”提交给海关人员。此份申报单必须在机场经海关盖章。.

Couple reading customs advice
Young couple packing boxes

中国海关机构可能会需要查看您的原件文件, 比如您的护照原件, 身份证原件以及/或者工作准证/居住证原件。如果发生这种情况,我们当地的七海国际广州办公室将会联系您并告知您哪些文件将会被需要提供。

如果您未能够按时提供您的进出境旅客行李物品申报单以及/或者其它被中国海关要求的文件,您的运输件将会被延误并且将不能享有免税的额度也就是说您全部托运的物品都会产生关税。

如果您在2019年12月1日至2021年12月31日之间到达了中国, 您可以在没有申报单的情况下进口物品但是您需要支付额外的CNY200元的清关费用。

如果您已经回到了中国并且您是中国护照持有者, 如果您想要托运物品但是却无法获得“中华人民共和国海关进出境旅客行李物品申报单”的原件, 那么你需要:

  1. 支付所有的关税与税收,你的运输件将不能享有CNY5000元的免税额度。
  2. 您需要提供你护照上的入境印章以及一封解释信,在解释信中必须写清楚您具体入境中国的日期, 并且解释清楚没有获得行李物品申报单的原因,以及您需要在信中保证您将对您全部的物品支付全部的关税与税收。
  3. 如果您是在2019年12月1日之后到达中国的, 您需要支付一个一次性额外清关收费, 费用为CNY200元。 您可以在今年以内进口,最晚日期为2021年12月31日。任何没有在此规定日期完成清关的运输件, 将会被退运回起始国,所有费用将被结算成账单发给客户。

中国护照持有者以及非中国护照持有者的指南

中国护照持有者将有义务支付进口关税与税收。如果您的运输件价值超过 CNY 5000人民币的话。

中国护照持有者居住海外时间少于1年将不得允许托运任何家具回中国。

非中国护照持有者但是持有少于1年的中国签证的人士将有义务支付进口关税与税收,如果您运输件的价值超过 CNY 2000 人民币的话。您将不被允许寄运任何家具进入中国。

非中国护照持有者但是拥有长于1年以及更长的中国签证的人士将可以享受免税入境但是需要持有工作准证或者居住证,不能托运任何新的物品以及书籍。运输件的总价值是包括所有携带行李以及分离行李物品的全部价值。中国海关有可能会检查您的原件文件, 比如您的护照原件, 身份证原件,工作准证/居住证原件。如果这种情况发生, 我们七海国际(广州办公室)会通知您并告知您哪些文件需要被提供。

非中国护照持有者进口物品超过2立方米, 中国海关有可能会检查您的原件文件, 比如您的护照原件, 身份证原件, 以及/或者工作准证/居住证 (1年以上或者长期)以及任何其它的文件原件。如果此情况发生了, 我们当地七海国际广州办公室将会联系您并且通知您哪些文件需要被提供。

禁运物品

进口回中国的很多物品都受到限制,比如奶粉是禁运的, 寄奶粉甚至会引起您被起诉甚至被监禁。在七海国际,我们竭力帮助您使您的托运进口变得轻松简单,没有压力。以此为服务理念,我们为你创建了完整的列表清单为你展示哪些物品是禁运的以及哪些服务是受限的。

数量限制以及高税额物品


某些物品有数量限制

书籍, CDs, DVDs以及黑胶唱片进口的最高数量限制为每一种类别仅为50个,比如50本书, 等等,超过50个的部分都将被归类为商业物品并且进口将被阻止。

 

某些物品是高税额的物品

电视机以及高尔夫球具是高税额物品, 他们的关税会非常的高,所以在打包以前请仔细斟酌是否划得来寄这些物品,一旦进口, 所有的进口关税以及税收必须支付。

Couple packing books

不属实申报责任以及惩罚

在装箱清单上的不属实申报会导致中国海关机构征收行政收费或者在个别极端案列会实施刑事指控以及法律诉讼。除此之外, 还可能会有持续性的其它费用产生比如船的逾期费,扣押费,以及其它连带的费用。这些费用有可能会超过原本您之前支付的物品本身的运费,甚至有可能会恶化为几千元甚至有时候是几十千元的罚款。

声明

请注意, 本文中的全部信息只是一个指南参考的目的。七海国际不对本文内信息的任何不精确,错误或者疏忽遗漏负责。如果需要官方的指南,请参看中国海关官方网页。

好服务不需要自吹

请听客人对我们的评论吧!

Skip to the content
Menu

Things you need to know

As the owner of the shipment, you must be present in China when your shipment arrives. Seven Seas Worldwide MUST have your confirmed arrival date in China prior to shipping.

You will need to complete our online documentation which includes forms for an inventory of your shipment, insurance on your shipment, power of attorney and, for personal effects and household items, completion of the relevant Customs form.

You will need to upload scans of your passport: the picture page and your visa page, Power of Attorney, and a photograph of yourself with your open passport showing the picture page

Upon your arrival in China, you will need to declare your unaccompanied baggage so take the RED Channel at the airport and present your completed “Customs Baggage Declaration Form for Incoming Passengers” to the Customs officer. The Declaration must be stamped by Customs at the airport.

Need to know
Wrapping a box

Chinese Custom Authorities may need to examine your original documentation, such as your original passport, Chinese I.D and/or work/resident permit. In such an event, our local Seven Seas Worldwide Guangzhou Office will contact you to inform you of what documents are required.

If you fail to provide your Customs Declaration Form and/or any other documents required by Chinese Customs on time, your shipment will be delayed and will not qualify for the tax exemption allowance.

If you arrived in China between December 1st 2019 and December 31st 2021, you can import without a baggage declaration form but you will be liable for paying additional clearance charges of CNY200.

If you have already returned to China and hold a Chinese passport, if you want to ship but are unable to obtain the original “China Customs Baggage Declaration Form for Incoming Passengers”, you will need to:

  1. Pay all taxes and duties, your shipment does not qualify for the CNY 5000 allowance.
  2. Provide your entry stamp and a letter of reason, which must include the date of your arrival into China, the reason for not obtaining the declaration form and confirmation that you will pay all tax and duties on your items.
  3. Pay for a one-time additional clearance charge of CNY200 provided you have arrived after 1st December 2019. You are allowed to import within this year until 31st December 2021. Any shipment not cleared by this date will be sent back to the origin with charges invoiced to customer.

Guidance for Chinese and Non-Chinese passport holders

Chinese passport holders will be liable to pay import tax and duties. if the value of the shipment exceeds CNY 5000.

Chinese passport holders living overseas for less than 1 year will not be allowed to ship any furniture into China.

Non-Chinese passport holders in possession of a Chinese Visa which is valid for LESS than 1 year will be liable to pay import tax and duties, if the value of the shipment exceeds CNY 2000.You will not be allowed to ship any furniture into China.

Non-Chinese passport holders in possession of a Chinese Visa which is valid for 1 year or MORE will be entitled to duty free entry if in possession of a work or residence permit, excluding any new item and books. The total value of the shipment will include all accompanied and unaccompanied items. The Chinese Custom Authorities may need to examine your original documentation, such as your original passport, Chinese ID, work/resident permit. In such an event, you will be informed what documents are needed by our Seven Seas Worldwide (Guangzhou Office).

Non-Chinese passport holder importing items exceeding 2 cubic meters, Chinese Custom Authorities may need to examine your original documentation, such as your original passport, Chinese ID, and/or work/resident permit(1 year or more) and any other documents. In such an event, our local Seven Seas Worldwide Guangzhou Office will contact you to inform you of what documents are required.

Prohibited goods

Restrictions affect many items being imported into China, for example sending milk powder is prohibited and can lead to you being prosecuted and possibly imprisoned. At Seven Seas Worldwide our aim is to make the shipping process stress-free and simple, with that in mind we have created a comprehensive list of prohibited goods along with any service based restrictions.

Quantity limits and high duty items


Quantity limits for certain items

Books, CDs, DVDs and Vinyl records can only have a maximum of 50 pieces per type to be imported, e.g. 50 books, etc, more than 50 pieces will be classified as commercial goods and importation blocked.

 

High level of taxes and duties for certain items

The tax and duty on TVs and golf clubs are very high, so please consider if it is worth it before you pack them, once imported the taxes and duties must be paid.

Student packing boxes

False Declaration Liabilities and Penalties

False declarations made within the packing list may lead the Chinese Customs authorities to impose administrative charges or in extreme cases the imposition of criminal charges and judicial prosecution. There may also be ongoing liability for demurrage, detention and other associated costs. These costs may exceed the shipping and freight costs already paid and can escalate to thousands and sometimes tens of thousands of Yuan.

Disclaimer

Please note that the information contained in this document is for guidance purposes only. Seven Seas Worldwide is not liable for any inaccuracy, error or omission contained within this document. For official guidance, please refer to the China Customs official website.

Don't take our word for it

Our customers love us!