Skip to the content

进口个人物品

在过去的25年里我们一直与澳洲海关机构合作来确保我们的客户可以享受到特殊的尽可能简单的清关过程

每一个地区有当地海关机构自己的规程,而且非常遗憾的是在澳洲的个人物品进口以及出口手续并不直白。如果你阅读以下的各种条例感觉是我们七海国际自己定下的规矩, 那我们可以保证你我们绝对没有这样做。

我们也为你准备了关于如何避免不必要收费的一些基本信息以及一套完整的禁运物品清单,这些内容都列在本页面最底部的‘其它信息’一栏里, 请参阅。

你知道吗?

你需要确保你鞋子的鞋底完全干净,没有任何脏污才能将他们托运进入澳大利亚。

Cleaned shoes imported into Australia

进口你的个人物品以及家居物品

当满足以下条件时,您的个人物品以及家居物品的运输件可以免税进口:

  1. 您是一名返回澳大利亚的澳洲公民,或者, 你是持有长久居住/永久居住签证的非澳洲公民在离开澳洲超过12个月后希望返回澳洲进行长久居住;
  2. 如果您还未到达澳洲, 那么当你的物品进口到达澳洲的时候,您不需要出席在澳洲但是您必须打算在物品进口后的6个月之内到达澳洲
  3. 您所进口的物品必须是已经拥有超过12个月以上的不以出售,清除处理,礼品,出租/租借或者其它商业用途为目的的你的个人物品以及家居物品才行。

澳洲农业与水资源部有权检查全部个人物品以及家居物品的运输件。他们有权控制运输件内部的某些物品需要被进行清洁,辐射处理或者移除进行深埋处理, 这些项目都会产生额外的收费。
你可以通过这里的澳大利亚政府部门的官方网站获取更多信息。 https://www.agriculture.gov.au/import.

如果你打算寄下方列出的物品,那么这些物品有一定的限制。

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查

如果你使用我们的行李托运服务(托运纸箱,行李袋以及行李箱), 你需要打包任何的鞋类以及靴类,比如步行鞋/登山靴,高尔夫球鞋,橄榄球靴,日常鞋类,你需要把他们放在你箱内的最上层,并且鞋底朝上或者, 放于您所有衣物之上行李箱内的最上层鞋底朝上,这样海关可以容易看得到并进行快速检查。对于靴类来说, 这样打包可能有点困难但是请至少将靴类放在箱子内部的最上方。

如果你是使用我们的移动木屋® 服务,我们将会提供给你一个白色的纸箱, 您所有的鞋类靴类,比如步行鞋/登山靴,高尔夫鞋,橄榄球靴,日常鞋等的, 都需要打包在我们为你提供的白色纸箱里。这支“鞋&靴纸箱”将需要被安放在移动木屋的门口以备海关的快速检查。

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查

  • 所有类型的BBQ/烧烤, BBQ / 烧烤设备以及木炭.
  • 剪草机,手铲,手叉,爬梯,独轮手推车以及其它花园工具,等。
  • 凉亭,折叠椅,花园玩具,等等。
  • 藤条屏风。

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查

  • 山地自行车, 儿童自行车, 踏板车等等

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查

  • 俄罗斯套娃。
  • 羊毛制的圣诞装饰物。
  • 圣诞树。

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查

  • 贝壳,珊瑚。
  • 羽毛,羽毛枕头。
  • 皮革。
  • 芦苇筐,柳条筐。
  • 藤椅,藤条屏风,藤条箱。
  • 竹子,竹蒸笼。
  • 盆栽。
  • 木雕 & 木制摆设品。
  • 小麦袋。

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查

  • 其它所有普通折叠推车以及推车。

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查

  • 高尔夫球杆,装有高尔夫球杆的高尔夫球袋,带推车的高尔夫球袋 - 泥土经常可以在高尔夫球袋的底部被发现。
  • 板球器材:门柱,板球棒,板球,板球的护腿,板球手套,等等。
  • 冰球器材:冰球杆,冰球,冰球手套,等等。
  • 登山设备:登山绳, 登山手套,等等。
  • 帐篷,帐篷支架 & 帐篷桩子, 露营椅子等等。
  • 拐杖。
  • 骑马的马鞍,马勒,骑马的肚带,等等。
  • 钓鱼竿,钓鱼的拟饵,钓具,等等。
  • 打猎器材:弓&箭。
  • 游泳池器材。

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查

  • 扫把,拖把,吸尘器 (需要移除脏物袋或者清洗过滤芯),簸箕,折叠梯,等等。

我们建议如果你打算寄任何下方列出的物品, 在打包以前, 你首先需要对任何与室内尘埃,泥土,家畜或者植被接触过的物品进行清洗并晾干。另外, 打包之时你需要确保他们被放在明显的位置以便海关可以轻松的获取并进行检查

  • 进口汽车零件或者单车零件进入澳大利亚将需要支付额外的费用预约海关报关代理。

这个清单并不是完全详尽无遗的清单, 但是具有指导性作用。

进口继承的遗产

你的继承的遗产可以免税进口,但是你,作为在遗嘱中被指定的受益人,正在澳洲永久居住并且所有继承的物品不是用来用作贸易或者商业目的的才行。

除了完成我们的在线文件以外, 你将需要提供一份死亡证书的复印件;遗嘱执行官所出据的信解释您就是遗产的受益人以及提供所有被继承的物品的清单,以及一个账单列出所有物品, 大致的价值,并且要申明所有被继承的物品不会被用于转售。

Couple opening a cardboard box
Importing antiques and precious metals

进口古董以及贵金属

你可以免税进口古董,古董的定义是,比如, 一个已经超过100年老的物品。但是, 你将必须支付 10%的增值税 (GST)。您还需要出示一份英国古董商协会( Lapada 或者 BADA)的真品凭证证书;否则的话,海关机构可能会要求通过一个有资质的古董专家来验证你的古董,这样的话, 会产生额外的收费。

贵金属物质可以作为个人物品以及家居物品免税进口, 但是你需要满足规则条件。

禁运物品

在七海国际,我们竭力帮助您使您的托运流程轻松简单,本着这样的理念, 我们的搬家专家为你整理出了一份全面的禁运物品清单以及哪些服务是受限的。


本页面最后更新于2021年7月1日

好服务不需要自吹

请听客人对我们的评论吧!

Skip to the content
Menu

Importing personal belongings

Over the last 25 years we have been working with the Australian customs authorities to make this process as easy as possible particularly for our customers.

Each region has their own customs authority and managing the export and the import of your personal belongings into Australia sadly isn’t straight forward. As much as you may feel that this is a silly rule that Seven Seas Worldwide made up, we can assure you we didn’t.

We also have more general information on avoiding unnecessary charges and a complete list of prohibited goods in the ‘Other information’ section at the bottom of the page.

Did you know?

You have to ensure the soles of your shoes are clean and free of dirt when shipping them into Australia.

Importing your personal effects and household items

Your shipment of personal effects and household items can be imported duty-free if you fulfil this criterion:

  1. You are a returning Australian citizen, or, non-citizen with long stay / permanent residence visa who are returning to take up permanent residence after a period of more than 12 months outside Australia;
  2. If you are not already in Australia, then you do not need to be present when your shipment is imported but you must be planning to return within 6 months of importing your shipment;
  3. The items you are importing as your personal effects and household items have been owned for more than 12 months and are not for resale, disposal, gifted, leased / hire out or otherwise used for business purpose.

The Department of Agriculture and Water Resources has the right to inspect all shipments of personal effects and household items. They have the right to demand that items within the shipment be either cleaned, irradiated or removed for deep burial which will incur additional charges.
You can find out more from the official Australian Government website here.

If you are sending any of the items below they are covered by this restriction.

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil, livestock or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

If you are using our baggage service (boxes, bags and suitcases), you need to pack any kind of boots and shoes, e.g. walking / hiking boots, golf shoes, rugby boots, everyday shoes, inside your boxes at the top, with the soles facing upward or, with suitcases, on top of your clothes with the soles facing upward, so they are visible for quick inspection. This may not be possible with boots but placing inside the box on top should be enough.

If you are using our MoveCube® service, you will be provided a white box within which you need to pack all your shoes and boots of any kind, e.g. walking / hiking boots, golf shoes, rugby boots, everyday shoes. This “Shoe & Boot Box” will need to be packed at the door of the MoveCube for quick inspection.

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil, livestock or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

  • All types of BBQ / Braai, BBQ / Braai equipment and charcoal.
  • Lawn mower, spades, forks, ladders, wheelbarrow and other garden tools, etc.
  • Gazebo, folding chairs, garden games, etc..
  • Rattan screen.

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil, livestock or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

  • Mountain bikes, child’s bicycle, scooters, etc..

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil, livestock or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

  • Russian Maryoshka doll.
  • Christmas decorations made of wool.
  • Christmas tree.

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil, livestock or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

  • Sea shells, corals.
  • Feathers, feather pillows.
  • Leather hides.
  • Reeds, wicker baskets.
  • Rattan chairs, rattan screen, rattan chest.
  • Bamboo, bamboo steamer.
  • Plant pots.
  • Wood carvings & wooden ornaments.
  • Wheat bags.

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil, livestock or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

  • All general strollers and prams.

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil, livestock or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

  • Golf clubs, golf bags with clubs, golf bags with trolleys – soil is often found at the bottom of the golf bag.
  • Cricket gear: stumps, bats, balls, leg protectors, gloves, etc..
  • Hockey gear: sticks, balls, gloves, etc..
  • Mountaineering equipment: ropes, gloves, etc..
  • Tents, tent poles & pegs, camping chairs etc..
  • Walking stick.
  • Saddles, bridle, girth, etc..
  • Fishing rod, fishing lure, fishing tackle, etc..
  • Hunting equipment: bow & arrow.
  • Swimming pool equipment.

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil, livestock or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

  • Brooms, mops, vacuum cleaner (remove bag or clean filters), dustbin, step ladder, etc..

We recommend that if you plan to send any of the items listed below you first clean and dry any item that has been in contact with household dust, soil, livestock or vegetation before packing. Please also ensure they are easily accessible for inspection by customs.

  • Importing car parts or bike parts into Australia will require the appointment of a Customs broker with additional charges.

This list is not exhaustive but indicative.

Importing inheritance items

Your inherited items can be imported duty-free provided you, the beneficiary named in the will, are living permanently in Australia and the items will not be used for trade or business purposes.

In addition to our online documentation, you will need to provide a copy of the death certificate; a letter from the executor explaining you are the beneficiary with the list of the inherited items and a statement listing the items, the estimate value of the items and that they are not for re-sale.

Importing antiques and precious metals

You can import an antique i.e. the item is more than 100 years old, duty-free but you will have to pay 10% GST. You will need to produce a Lapada or BADA certificate of authenticity; if not, then the authorities may require verification via an approved antiquity expert which will incur additional charges.

Precious metal objects can be imported duty-free as personal effects and household items, if you fulfil the criterion.

Prohibited goods

At Seven Seas Worldwide our aim is to make the shipping process stress-free and simple, with that in mind our moving experts have created a comprehensive list of prohibited goods along with any service based restrictions.


This page was last updated on 1st July 2021.

Don't take our word for it

Our customers love us!