行李托运流程

以下是七海国际加拿大为留学生提供简单7步骤服务流程, 详细解释怎样托运书籍,自行车,衣物和私人物品等。24小时客服热线 1877 817 7327

Step-1.jpg无论您是使用手机,平板还是手提电脑,您都可以即刻获取我们的免费在线报价以及快速网上下单。您还可以拨打我们的免费客服 1877 817 7327 告诉我们您想托运的物品及目的地来电话下单,我们24小时7天,全年无休

Step-2.jpg当我们收到您的订单后,我们将收取一小部分订金,您可通过借记卡或信用卡支付以确认您的订单。之后的余款我们会再次通知您再次支付。您所预付的订金将会从您总帐里扣除。

Step-3.jpg免费纸箱,泡泡膜,胶带以及运输文件将会由我们自己的司机亲自派送给您。所有送给您的‘运输文件’都需要您在我们取箱之前全部填写好。如果您有文件上的疑惑,请拨打我们的客服咨询。
Step-4.jpg接下来,您就可以开始亲自打包了。基本上没有打包时间上的限制,您可以根据自己的日程轻松打包。当您全部打包好后,只需要致电我们的客服来预约一个日期,我们就会上门取箱。请去我们网站浏览一下关于如何打包的小技巧以确保您可以安全打包您的物品!

Step-5.jpg在您选定的日期,我们的司机会再次造访来取箱。取箱前晚,您会收到我们的短信告知您司机第二天大概到达的时间段。请确保您的每个纸箱外都正确标记了您的姓名以及目的地地址。请再次确认您已正确完成所有文件的填写并放入了我们提供的信封袋内,并将此信封粘牢固定在1号纸箱外面。

Step-6.jpg请将所有纸箱搬去您的一楼大堂门厅或者楼外入口处,等待我们的司机到来取箱。您也可以安排我们去您的接待处或者保安处取箱。

Step-7.jpg我们会在48小时之内将尾款部分帐单发送给您。当您的物品被成功寄出,我们会提前联络您以便于您安排一个合适的日期在目的地再次接收您全部物品。

7 Step Guide

Here is a brief step by step student guide to explain how to send your books, bikes, clothes, bedding & personal belongings.

Step-1.jpgYou can obtain an free instant quote and even order online whether you are using a mobile phone, tablet or laptop. If you prefer to speak to one of our friendly team you can call 24/7 on 0333 733 7337 about what you need to send & where you would like to send it.

Step-2.jpgOnce we have processed your order we will need to take a deposit on a debit or credit card to secure the booking & we will advise you on the remaining payment process. The amount you pay for the deposit is deducted from the shipping charge.

Step-3.jpgFREE Boxes, bubble wrap, tape and a Document Pack will be delivered to you by one of our drivers. The ‘Document Pack’ will need to be completed before your items are collected. If you require help with this please call our multilingual customer service team for assistance.
Step-4.jpgYou will then pack these boxes yourself.  You can take as long as you like to pack, there is no time limit. As soon as you’re ready to have them collected, simply call us to arrange a date and time. Please check out our website for packing tips to ensure you do a good job!

Step-5.jpgOn your preferred date, we will return to collect the packed boxes. On the evening beforehand, you’ll get a text message with the arrival time. Please make sure all boxes are correctly labelled with your name and destination address. Please also ensure the Document Pack has been completed and securely attached (in the envelope supplied) to box/item number 1.

Step-6.jpgTake your boxes to the hallway of your house or entrance of your building ready for collection. This may also be arranged with your porter/reception or security.

Step-7.jpgWe will contact you within 48hrs to clear the payment balance. Once we have shipped your belongings we will call you to arrange a good time to deliver your belongings to you at the destination.