家具搬运

家具搬运

请个人司机帮你搬家并运输其实并不是最可靠的选择.因为这种个人司机帮您搬家并且运输的公司是根本不露面的,他们的客服是真的会让你服服的. 但是请你别担心,如果你需要搬家,、找到七海国际你就找对地方了。

如果你觉得这种个人司机帮你搬家并运输的公司,他们的客服不够完善,而另外的大型搬家公司他们又太过于在乎所有的小细节的话,那么七海国际就正好是介乎于这两种公司之间的一个国际搬家公司了。
我们从来都不用那些很旧很破烂的货车。我们的司机会用托车带着我们全新概念的集装箱去你家的门口。这就是我们的全新概念的”移动木屋”服务, 特别适合于帮你把很重很大的家具从A搬到B。全球只有很少数的公司可以提供全面的完善的国际搬家业务,可是七海国际可以做到,因为我们拥有我们自己公司内部的国际物流网,所以国际搬家多我们来说轻而易举。

我们是这样为你做到的:

首先,你网上在线预定一个移动木屋(网上预订非常简单而且还是免费的呢)

然后我们的司机就会用一个托车把我们全新概念的小木房子送至你的门口并且留给你4-5个小时以便你能用所有的家具填满小木屋

最后,司机直接拉走满载的小木屋然后直接运至你的新家。

怎么样,简单吧!所以你要是有一套的扶手椅,或者一个沙发,再或者甚至是一个大大的毛绒熊,任何大型的东西,七海国际的小木屋都是最棒的搬家方式。如果你现在就想运家具,请立刻致电0800 21 66 98,让七海国际成为你国际搬家的第一得力助手吧!

Furniture Removals & Shipping Made Easy

Furniture Shipping

Don't rely on a man with a van. Don't approach one of the big faceless corporations that lack the personal touch. For furniture removals and shipping, there's only one place to go. And what do you know, you're already here!

Seven Seas Worldwide sits somewhere in the middle between the man with the van and the company too big to pay attention to detail. We are a successful international business but we also know the importance of being there for our customers. Our furniture shipping service is the perfect example of what we can do and how well we can do it.

We're in the business of furniture containers you see. With us, there's no dodgy old lorries or unsuitable vans. We arrive at your front door carrying a container on a trailer. This container is called a MoveCube® and is ideal for moving heavy or bulky items of furniture from A to B. And because we operate globally, we can transport your furniture container virtually anywhere in the world with our fantastic international shipping abilities. There are very few companies that offer such a comprehensive service.

This is how it works:

  • First of all, you order a MoveCube® from us via our online quote engine (which is free and very easy to use)
  • Our driver will deliver this awesome furniture container to you on a trailer and leave it with you to load for the next 4-5 hours
  • After you've loaded the MoveCube® to your satisfaction, our driver will return to collect it again to take to its final destination

Yep. It's really as easy as that. So if you've got to shift a set of armchairs, a sofa, a writing desk, a stuffed grizzly bear, whatever it may be, the Seven Seas Worldwide MoveCube® is your ideal solution for furniture removals. Contact a member of the team today on 0800 21 66 98 and let us be your first choice when it comes to furniture shipping.