大箱和标准箱有何区别?| 托运常见问题

问得好!以下是一些关于我们纸箱的基本信息。

七海国际的每一个纸箱都是亲自特殊加工的,我们有20多年的运输经验因此致使我们对纸箱的质量要求甚高。我们的纸箱是经过化学加硬处理过的,是真正用来打包的纸箱,我敢保证我们的纸箱一定会成为你所见过的纸箱当中最结实的一个。他们是特别为长途的海运而设计订做的。

大箱

我们的大箱还可以称作大衣箱。它的尺寸为61厘米(高), 51厘米(长)和41厘米(宽)。大箱适于打包大型的较轻的物品比如说衣服,鞋子, 床单或者体育用品。

标准箱

我们的小箱还可以称作书箱。它的尺寸为51厘米(高),41厘米(长)和31厘米(宽)。小箱适于装较重的物品比如书,相册,文件,CD, 工具等。

额外的纸箱信息

请注意,每箱限重为30kg.我们的报价单上会反映出根据各个目的地国家所规定的每箱的限重。请切记,每一箱一定不要超过最高限重30kg(或者66磅)。如果我们在运出之前称重发现您的箱子超重了,额外的费用将会产生。

为了避免额外的费用产生,我们建议您在我们取箱以前自己做好箱子的称重工作。称重方法很简单,首先您自己站上去体重秤,得到您自己的重量(可以是千克或者磅或者公斤),然后下秤,再抱起一个已经打包好的箱子,再重新站回去秤上,称一称,此时得到的重量数与您刚才得到的自己的重量数的差值便是大概的箱子的重量了。

只要您将未用完的空箱归还我们,我们不会收取这些空箱的费用。我们建议您首次的时候多预定一些箱子,有多余的箱子来打包总好过不够箱子来打包。当然,您归还我们的纸箱需要确保他们是没有任何损坏的我们可以再用于下一个客户的,这样的话,这些空箱是没有任何费用的。

What is the difference between a Standard Box and a Large Box? | Baggage FAQS

Good question. Here’s some info about our boxes.

Seven Seas Worldwide has its own boxes specially manufactured, we have 20 years experience and that allows us to demand boxes of the highest quality. These are true packing boxes with chemical hardening to make them the toughest boxes you will find. They are specifically made for the rigours of international shipping.

The Large Box
The large packing box we supply is called a ‘Large Box’ or ‘Tea Chest Box’. The dimensions of the Large Box are 61cm (height), 51cm (depth) and 41cm (width). This box is particularly useful for packing bulky but light items such as clothes, shoes, bed linen and sports equipment.

The Standard Box
The standard packing box is called a ‘Standard Box’ or ‘Book Box’. The dimensions of the Standard Box are 51cm (height), 41cm (depth) and 31cm (width). This box is designed to accommodate the heavier items such as books, albums, files, CDs, hand tools, that sort of thing.

Additional Box Info
It is important to bear in mind that the maximum weight is 30kg. The instant quote service will inform you of the maximum allowable weight for each box for the respective country destination.  Remember not to exceed the maximum weight of 30kg (or 66 pounds) for each item. If your box is over the maximum weight limit when weighed prior to shipping, an excess weight charge will be applied. 

To avoid potential additional charges you can weigh the boxes yourself before your collection day. Simply weigh yourself on your bathroom scales in kilograms or pounds, step off and grab one of your packed boxes and step back on the scales while holding it. The difference between your own weight and your weight while holding the box will give a good estimate of the box’s shipping weight.

There is no charge for unused and returned packing boxes. We recommend that you overestimate the number of boxes you think you will need. It’s better to have too many boxes than not enough. Of course, this is dependent on the condition of the boxes; providing they are unused and returned in pristine condition so we can use them again, there will be no extra charge.