英国境内行李托运

英国境内行李托运

七海国际英国除了国际行李托运服务外,也提供境内行李托运,不管托运到另一个城市,小镇还是另一条街,七海国际都可以为您提供最可靠的服务。

我们都了解搬家是一个十分劳心的事情,不管搬家距离的远近,我们的服务都可以帮您解决烦恼。

我们提供多种境内托运服务,包括全国范围内行李托运市内行李托运,还有我们的境内搬家服务, 都是为了托运而量身订做的。我们拥有自有运输网络可以确保给您提供安心又可靠的服务。

像我们的国际托运服务一样,我们可以给您提供免费的纸箱以及包装材料。您打包好箱子之后我们会来把东西收走,送到您新的地址,门到门一条龙服务。请观看以下视频了解详情。

境内行李托运


我们不仅可以境内托运行李等小物品,如果您有家具,钢琴等大件物品的话还可以选择我们的境内移动木屋®服务。

我们的移动木屋®是一个小型的木制货柜会放在拖车里面派送到您的家门口,可以根据您的喜好以及需求装箱。装箱完毕后,我们会把货柜上锁然后再派送到您指定的新地址。我们的移动木屋®服务是深受全球客人的欢迎及喜爱,让搬家从此变轻松,请观看以下视频了解详情。

境内移动木屋®


赶快拨打我们的客服电话 0800 21 66 98了解详情或者使用我们的免费在线报价获取最新报价吧

Domestic Excess Baggage Moves UK

UK Domestic Baggage Moves

Despite the expansive-sounding name, Seven Seas Worldwide doesn't just send items overseas. No, we're here for the smaller trips. Let's say you want to move to another city, another town, or even just one street along, Seven Seas Worldwide is here to assist.

Let's face it, a house move is stressful regardless of distance, so it pays to plan ahead to ensure a smooth journey to your new address.

We provide a range of services for the shorter moves called Nationwide Mini Moves, City Moves and the Domestic MoveCube®, all tailored to suit your removal needs. The same network is in place to ensure a safe and smooth delivery but as there are no enormous container ships involved in the journey, you'll get your boxes much sooner.

As with the overseas shipping orders, we can send you boxes and packing materials for all your packing needs. We want you to do a good job, you see. Then we'll return to collect your packed boxes and whisk them away to your chosen destination, door-to-door. 

UK Baggage Mini Moves


Now we can either collect your boxes and put them in the back of one of our vans or, if you're moving a significant amount of personal belongings including furniture, you can hire a Domestic MoveCube® to do the job.

In case you're not aware of our highly successful service, the MoveCube® is a container which arrives at your door on a trailer. And very snazzy it looks too.

Once the MoveCube® has been filled to suit your needs, we'll take it away again and park it outside the door of new home for unloading. It's a great idea and is proving very popular with customers all over the world.

The Domestic MoveCube®


For more information about our services, take a look at our video and call a member of our team today on 0800 21 66 98 or get an instant quote now.